- Text size: A A

Antrim Forum

Antrim Forum image

Antrim Forum offers fun for all the family with swimming pools, ten pin bowling, cavemen capers soft play, state of the art fitness suite overlooking the beautiful Antrim Castle Gardens and all the old favourites like football, tennis and basketball. 

 

Find Out More:

 
Related Downloads:

pdf Antrim Forum Fitness Classes Timetable (42Kb)

pdf Antrim Forum Clubs Timetable (46Kb)

 

 
New Taster Introductory Exercise Class!

An introductory exercise class aimed at beginners with a lower level of fitness. Classes will give a gentle taste of various exercises allowing participants to improve confidence and fitness and progress into mainstream classes. Every Tuesday, 10:45am-11:30am.

For more information contact Reception Tel: 028 9446 4131.

 

 

Opening Hours:

Last admission tickets sold 30 minutes before closing.

Monday to Friday:  7.15am - 10pm
Saturday:  9.30 am - 5.30pm
Sunday:  2pm - 5.30pm

 

Holiday Openings:
Thursday 17 March 2016 Open as normal
Friday 25 March 2016 Open as normal
Saturday 26 March 2016 Open as normal
Sunday 27 March 2016 Closed
Monday 28 March 2016 Open as normal
Tuesday 29 March 2016 Open as normal
Wednesday 30 March 2016 Open as normal
Thursday 31 March 2016 Open as normal
Friday 1 April 2016 2016 Open as normal
Monday 2 May 2016 Open as normal
Monday 30 May 2016 Open as normal

 

Related Downloads - Application Forms:

pdf icon Wildcats Activ8 Programme 3-9yrs Application Form (211Kb)

 

 

Antrim Forum 
Lough Road
Antrim
BT41 4DQ
Tel: 028 9446 4131