- Text size: A A

Antrim Forum

Antrim Forum offers fun for all the family with swimming pools, ten pin bowling, cavemen capers soft play, state of the art fitness suite overlooking the beautiful Antrim Castle Gardens and all the old favourites like football, tennis and basketball.

New Parent and Toddler Soft Play. Find out more.

Related Downloads:

pdf Adult Class Timetable September 2018

pdf Children's Class Timetable September 2018

pdf Fit and Active Timetable September to December 2018

pdf icon Wildcats starting September 2018

 
Related Pages:

Gymnastics Classes week commencing 3 Sept 2018


Opening Hours:

  • Weekdays 6.15am
  • Saturday 9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Sunday 9am - 5.30pm

Holiday Openings:

Monday 24 December 2018 Closed
Tuesday 25 December 2018 Closed
Wednesday 26 December 2018 Closed
Thursday 27 December 2018 Normal Opening
Friday 28 December 2018 Normal Opening
Saturday 29 December 2018 Normal Opening
Sunday 30 December 2018 Normal Opening
Monday 31 December 2018 Closing at 4pm
Tuesday 1 January 2019 Closed
Wednesday 2 January 2019 Normal Opening

Antrim Forum 
Lough Road
Antrim
BT41 4DQ
Tel: 028 9446 4131