- Text size: A A

Valley Leisure Centre

Valley Leisure Centre image

 

Find Out More:

Playzone

Playzone will be closed on Tuesday 9 October until 1pm for essential maintenance, we apologise in advance for any convenience.

Spa
The Spa at the Valley Leisure Centre is temporarily closed.

Squash Court
The Squash Court at the Valley will be closed for the foreseeable future. Squash Courts are available at Ballyearl. Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Coming Soon!
£411,000 will be invested in the refit of the existing health suite at the Valley Leisure Centre including replacement of the Jacuzzi, Steam Room and Sauna with the addition of new ventilation and heated loungers - giving you the perfect atmosphere to relax after your workout!

Antrim Forum, Sixmile and Valley will also receive a total investment of £380,000 to modernise the reception areas and install new technologies that will improve your customer journey, offering fast access and reducing queuing times.


pdf icon Children's Class Timetable starting November 2018

pdf icon Wildcats starting September 2018

pdf icon Badminton Classes Starting November 2018

 

Opening Times:

Monday-Friday: 6:45am - 10:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Fitness Suite closes 9.45pm Monday to Friday and 5:30pm Saturday & Sunday)

Please note: Last bookable activity Mon-Fri is at 9:00pm

 

Holiday Openings:

Monday 24 December 2018 Closed
Tuesday 25 December 2018 Closed
Wednesday 26 December 2018 Closed
Thursday 27 December 2018 Normal Opening
Friday 28 December 2018 Normal Opening
Saturday 29 December 2018 Normal Opening
Sunday 30 December 2018 Normal Opening
Monday 31 December 2018 Closing at 4pm
Tuesday 1 January 2019 Closed
Wednesday 2 January 2019 Normal Opening

 

Related Pages:

Antrim Forum
Ballyearl
Crumlin Leisure Centre
Sixmile Leisure Centre
Valley Park
V36
Book your class or court online

Valley Leisure Centre
Church Road
Newtownabbey
BT36 7LJ
T. 028 9086 1211
E. [email protected]