- Text size: A A

Opening Times

 
Opening Hours:

(Last admission tickets sold 45 minutes before closing.)

**Driving range opens at 10am (Mon-Fri) and 9am (Sat & Sun)**

 

Mon-Fri: 9am -10pm  (Last admission 9:15pm, closes 9:45pm)
Sat &Sun: Summer (April-September):
9am - 8pm (last admission 7:15pm)

Winter (October-March):
9am - 6pm   (Last admission 4:45pm, closes 5:30pm)

 

 

Fitness Suite Opening Times:
Mon-Fri: 9am-9:45pm (last admission 9.00pm, closed 9:45pm)
Sat &Sun: Summer (April-September):
9am-8:00pm (last admission 7.00pm, closes 7:45pm)
Winter (October-March):
9am-5:30pm (last admission 4.45pm, closes 5:30pm)

 
Holiday Openings:
Friday 22 December 2017 Normal Opening
Saturday 23 December 2017 Normal Opening
Sunday 24 December 2017 Closes at 4pm
Monday 25 December 2017

Closed

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Closed

Wednesday 27 December to Saturday 30 December 2017 Normal Opening
Sunday 31 December 2017 Closes at 4pm
Monday 1 January 2018 Closed
Saturday 17 March 2018 Normal Opening
Monday 19 March 2018 Normal Opening