- Text size: A A

Sixmile Leisure Centre

Sixmile photo

Right in the heart of Ballyclare town, this state of the art centre offers some of the finest leisure and fitness facilities in Northern Ireland.

 

Find Out More:

Related Downloads:
 
 
Opening Times:

Fitness Suite:

  • Monday - Friday: 6.30am-9.45pm
  • Saturday: 9.15am - 5.45pm
  • Sunday: 10.00am-5.45pm

Easyline Circuits

Monday

  • 6.00pm – 7.00pm (Vicki Carson)
  • 7.00pm - 8.00pm

Thursday

  • 6.00pm - 7.00pm 

 

Holiday Openings:
Friday 22 December 2017 Normal Opening
Saturday 23 December 2017 Normal Opening
Sunday 24 December 2017 10am - 4pm
Monday 25 December 2017

Closed

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Closed

Wednesday 27 December to Saturday 30 December 2017 Normal Opening
Sunday 31 December 2017 Closes at 4pm
Monday 1 January 2018 Closed
Saturday 17 March 2018 Normal Opening
Monday 19 March 2018 Normal Opening

 

Sixmile Leisure Centre
Ballynure Road
Ballyclare
BT39 9YU
Tel: 028 9334 1818
Email:
[email protected]