- Text size: A A

Your Councillors

Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council has 40 Councillors. These are split across 7 District Electoral Areas (DEAs).

Find Your New Council Area and Electoral Ward (NI Direct)


Airport DEA:



Antrim DEA:



Ballyclare DEA:




Dunsilly DEA:


Glengormley Urban DEA:


Macedon DEA:



Threemilewater DEA:


If you believe that a Councillor has breached the Code of Conduct you may complain to the Ombudsman's Office. The Ombudsman may investigate such complaints in his capacity as Commissioner for Complaints.

Related Pages:

Councillors' Allowances & Expenses

Making a complaint about the Conduct of a Councillor:

pdf L10-NILGCS-Want-to-complain-Leaflet